BILLION INDUSTRIAL HOLDING CO.,LTD. is located in the overseas Chinese hometown of Jinjiang city of Fujian province, was founded in 2003, which owns Fujian BILLION Polyfiber Industrial Co., LTD.,  a modern enterprise. The staff is more than 5000 people. Company on May 18, 2011 listed on the stock exchange of Hong Kong, stock code: 2299. HK.

    BILLION Ploy-Fibre Co.,ltd has the the world's leading melt direct spinning differential chemical fiber production lines and the latest and advanced spinning, draw texturing equipments and technology. Polyester filament product positioning in the high-end market at home and abroad, most of them have different and unique characteristics and functions, such as super imitation cotton, who is Uv resistance, moisture absorption perspiration, flame retardant, resistance to abrasion, super soft, super light, antibacterial, etc, which is used widely in garmetns, shoes, home textile and industrial high-class clothes and other textiles. Until the end year of 2013, the FDY and the POY annual production volume was going to 0.785 million tons, DTY was going to 0.493 million tons, total will be 1.278 million tons, which made BILLION to be the largest supplier of chemical fiber.

    BILLION High-Tech Material Industrial Co.,ltd has 5 international advanced Germany Donier BOPET production lines, the annuel production volume reaches 0.255 million tons, who is one of the leading manufacturers in domestic. The products are positioning in the high-end domestic high-class functional polyster film market, available for packings, complex printing, electrics, garments decoration and others. The workshops have the top-cleaning recycling system to make sure the working conditions match the highest requirements for film production. And company also develops many new environment and many fields can be used polyester film products.
    Company has the abundant scientific research ability, whose technical center was granted as National High-Tech Center, High-Tech Enterprise. The fibre inspection center was approved by CNAS National Laboratory. At the same time, cooperated with Donghua University to set up Polyester fiber joint research and development technology center to develop new products. So far the company got 58 patents, including 17 invention patent. Independent research and development of "melt direct spinning polyester filament spinning engineering simulation system and process optimization" project won the Fujian science and technology prize of science and technology progress award. Company not only passed ISO9001 / ISO14001 / OHSAS18000 international management system certification, and achieved the eu textile products OEKO certification, and got many other honors as well, like Chinese Top 500 Mnufacturing, Fujian High-Tech Company etc. Companies pay much attentiion on the talents and training, cooperate with Donghua University set up talent practice base, with more than 500 outstanding talents of science and technology research and development.
     Company uphold the "committed to provide people with healthy green products, to become the world's consumer products high quality raw material supplier" for the mission, the implementation of "green products" business philosophy. With advanced technology and serious attitude for global customers to provide quality products and services, to build up a good and famous brand. BILLION is willing to work with global customers to develop both beneficial cooperation and more sucessful common development.

百宏实业控股有限公司旗下拥有福建百宏聚纤科技实业有限公司、福建百宏高新材料实业有限公司,位于著名侨乡福建省晋江市,是设施齐全的花园式现代化企业,员工5000多人。公司于2011年5月18日在香港联合交易所上市,股票代码:2299.HK。

    百宏聚纤公司以科技创新为本,采用世界领先的熔体直纺差别化化学纤维生产线,拥有行业领先的纺丝、加弹设备及技术。公司涤纶长丝产品定位于国内外中高端市场,大部分均为差异化产品,具备特殊物理特性与功能,如超仿棉、抗紫外线、吸湿排汗、阻燃、抗磨、超柔、超亮光、抗菌等,被广泛应用于各种服装、鞋类、家纺及工业所用的优质布料和纺织品。截至2013年底,公司的全牵伸丝(FDY)及预取向丝(POY)设计年产能为78.5万吨,拉伸变形丝(DTY)的设计产能为49.3万吨,合并设计产能为127.8万吨,是福建地区规模最大的差别化化学纤维生产基地。

    百宏高新材料公司引进国际先进水平的德国多尼尔BOPET薄膜生产线及研发设备,年设计产能25.5万吨,其中BOPET薄膜年产量18.25万吨,是国内大型的聚酯薄膜生产企业。公司产品定位于国内高档功能性聚酯薄膜市场,产品应用于软包装、复合印刷、电子电器、服装服饰、安全节能等领域,生产车间实施净化车间管理,达到各类薄膜生产的苛刻环境要求,并且大力开发新型环保、可应用于多种领域的聚酯薄膜产品。。
    公司科研实力雄厚,技术中心获评为“国家级企业技术中心”、“高新技术企业”、纤维检测中心通过CNAS国家实验室的认可,并且启动院士专家工作站开展科研项目合作。与东华大学合作成立“涤纶纤维联合研发技术中心”,共同开发新产品,截至目前公司共获58项的专利,其中17项发明专利。自主研发的“熔体直纺涤纶长丝纺丝工程模拟计算系统及工艺优化”项目获“福建省科学技术奖科技进步一等奖”。公司不仅通过ISO9001/ISO14001/OHSAS18000国际管理体系认证,还取得欧盟纺织产品OEKO一级认证,公司还获评“国家功能性差别化聚酯纤维产品开发基地”、“中国民企制造业500强”、“福建百家重点企业”、“福建百强企业”、“福建省高新技术企业”、“福建省纳税百强企业”等荣誉。公司注重人才的引进与培养,与东华大学合作建立“人才实践基地”, 拥有优秀科技研发人才500多名。
     公司秉持“致力于为人民提供健康绿色产品,成为全球消费品原料优质供应商”为使命,实施“创绿色产品”为经营理念。百宏,将倾力打造百年品牌,以专业的技术和认真的态度为全球客户提供优质的产品和服务。愿与全球的客户合作共赢,共同发展。

联系我们 | 公司简介 | 招聘信息 | 集团新闻 | 投资者关系
百宏实业控股有限公司 版权所有 Copyright © 2014 All Right Reserved
浏览本网站及使用有关资料须受本公司声明 闽ICP备10207363-1号